top of page

2016 Annual General Meeting Feedback

Thank you to all those who attended the MaLGRA AGM on Friday 16th of September 2016.

Some parts of the constitution have been changed and the elected positions have been restructured in recognition that there is no longer a bar to manage.

Your new committee is as follows:

President: Rachel Hoskin

Secretary: Deb Walker-Simmons

Treasurer: Cameron Jenkins

General Committee:

  • Caleb Clement

  • Matt Keen

  • Frank Boulton

  • Andi Leipst

At the AGM a constitutional change was tabled removing the role of Vice-president, also the membership fee is now only a donation and please do not forgot to renew your membership! The committee will be working together to assess our position in a physical sense and work out a plan for going forward.

Once again, thank you for your continued interest and support.

bottom of page